Facebook
test2

Calendar

Coming Events

  • Thu Apr 26 2018
    San Diego Council Happy Hour
    See Details
  • Tue May 01 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Tue May 01 2018
    The Carlsbad Desalination Project Tour
    See Details
  • Sat May 12 2018
    Bowling
    See Details
  • Fri May 18 2018
    King Tut and Space Shuttle Endeavor Tour
    See Details
  • Thu Jun 07 2018
    Far West Convention - Reno
    See Details
  • Fri Oct 05 2018
    FWSA India Trip
    See Details
  • Sat Feb 02 2019
    Far West Ski Week in Steamboat, CO
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 24 2019
    Far West Mini Ski Week Winter Park
    See Details
  • Sat Apr 27 2019
    Bike and Boat Trip Amsterdam to Bruge
    See Details
  • Sun May 19 2019
    Windjammer Cruise to the British Virgin Islands
    See Details
  • Tue Oct 01 2019
    SDSC Australia-New Zealand Trip
    See Details