Facebook
test2

Calendar

Coming Events

  • Mon Oct 01 2018
    Senior Monday at the R.H. Fleet
    See Details
  • Tue Oct 02 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Fri Oct 05 2018
    FWSA India Trip
    See Details
  • Sat Oct 06 2018
    German American Club Oktoberfest
    See Details
  • Fri Oct 19 2018
    Ethnic Dining - Kaiserhof German Bavarian Garder
    See Details
  • Thu Oct 25 2018
    Happy Hour
    See Details
  • Sat Oct 27 2018
    Halloween Dinner and Crazy Bridge Night
    See Details
  • Sat Nov 17 2018
    San Diego Council Annual Gala
    See Details
  • Thu Dec 06 2018
    Ski Trip to Aspen with San Diego Council
    See Details
  • Sat Dec 15 2018
    Holiday Pops Concert
    See Details
  • Sun Jan 06 2019
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Sat Feb 02 2019
    Far West Ski Week in Steamboat, CO
    See Details
  • Sun Feb 03 2019
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Tue Feb 05 2019
    Sun Peaks Ski Trip
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 03 2019
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Mon Mar 04 2019
    FWSA Japan Ski Trip
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 24 2019
    Far West Mini Ski Week Winter Park
    See Details
  • Sat Apr 27 2019
    Bike and Boat Trip Amsterdam to Bruge
    See Details
  • Fri May 03 2019
    Athens, Mykonos and Santorini
    See Details
  • Sun May 19 2019
    Windjammer Cruise to the British Virgin Islands
    See Details
  • Tue Oct 01 2019
    SDSC Australia-New Zealand Trip
    See Details