Facebook
test2

Calendar

Coming Events

  • Sun Jun 25 2017
    Coronado Concert
    See Details
  • Mon Jul 03 2017
    Senior Monday at the R.H. Fleet
    See Details
  • Thu Jul 06 2017
    Summer Pops Concert
    See Details
  • Wed Jul 19 2017
    San Diego Council Summer Happy Hour
    See Details
  • Sun Aug 27 2017
    Coronado Concert
    See Details
  • Sun Sep 03 2017
    John Williams - Daytripper Tour
    See Details
  • Thu Sep 21 2017
    Cruising the Adriatic
    See Details
  • Sat Sep 23 2017
    FWSA Dive Trip
    See Details
  • Sun Oct 22 2017
    Andre Rieu Concert - Daytripper Tour
    See Details
  • Fri Nov 03 2017
    San Diego Council Annual Gala
    See Details
  • Thu Dec 07 2017
    Ski Trip to Aspen with San Diego Council
    See Details
  • Sat Feb 03 2018
    FWSA 2018 Ski Week to Banff
    See Details
  • Sun Feb 25 2018
    FWSA Trip to Alyeska, Alaska
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 04 2018
    FWSA Trip to Brides Les Bain, France
    See Details
  • Sat Jul 28 2018
    SDSC Australia-New Zealand Trip
    See Details
  • Sun Sep 01 2019
    San Diego Council of Ski Clubs Netherlands Bike Trip
    See Details