Facebook
test2

Calendar

Coming Events

  • Sat Dec 16 2017
    Holiday Pops Concert
    See Details
  • Wed Dec 20 2017
    San Diego Council Holiday Happy Hour
    See Details
  • Tue Jan 02 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Tue Jan 02 2018
    Rose Bowl Parade Day After Tour Showcase of Floats Display
    See Details
  • Sun Jan 07 2018
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Wed Jan 10 2018
    Meet Artist Richard DeRosset
    See Details
  • Sat Feb 03 2018
    FWSA 2018 Ski Week to Banff
    See Details
  • Sun Feb 04 2018
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Tue Feb 06 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Sun Feb 25 2018
    FWSA Trip to Alyeska, Alaska
    See Details
  • Wed Feb 28 2018
    Steamboat Springs, CO.
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 04 2018
    FWSA Trip to Brides Les Bain, France
    See Details
  • Sun Mar 04 2018
    Mammoth Ski Trip with Don Diego
    See Details
  • Tue Mar 06 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Sat Mar 10 2018
    Manhattan Transfer - Winter Pops Concert
    See Details
  • Tue Apr 03 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Tue May 01 2018
    Monthly Meeting
    See Details
  • Wed Jun 20 2018
    Bike and Boat Trip Amsterdam to Bruge
    See Details
  • Tue Oct 01 2019
    SDSC Australia-New Zealand Trip
    See Details